2021-22 Term Dates

 

Begins

Ends

PD days

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

1st/2nd/3rd September 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 25th February 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 - May Bank Holiday

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Friday 1st July 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022