2021-22 Term Dates

 

Begins

Ends

PD days

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

1st/2nd/3rd September 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 25th February 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 - May Bank Holiday

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Friday 1st July 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

 

2022-23 Term Dates

 

Begins

Ends

PD days

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

Thurs 1st & Fri 2nd September 2022

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2022

Friday 28th October 2022

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd  January 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Tuesday 3rd  January 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th February 2023

Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 21st        July 2023

Friday 30th June 2023 (TBC)

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2023

Friday 2nd June 2023

 Friday 26th May 2023

                                            2023-24 Term Dates draft

  Begins Ends  Suggested PD days
Autumn Term Mon 4th Sept 23 Thurs 19th Dec 23 Mon 4th Sept 23
(74 days)
Half Term 23rd Oct 23 27th Oct 23  
Spring Term Wed 3rd Jan 24 Thurs 28th Mar 23 Wed 3rd Jan 24
(57 days)
Half Term 19th February 24 23rd February 24  
Summer Term Mon 15th April 24 Fri 19th Jul 24 *Friday 28th June (TBC)
(64 days)
Half Term  27th May 24 31st May 24