2023-24 Term Dates

  Begins Ends  Suggested PD days
Autumn Term Mon 4th Sept 23 Thurs 21st Dec 23

Mon 4th Sept 23

Tuesday 5th Sept 23

Thursday 21st December

(74 days)
Half Term 23rd Oct 23 3rd Nov 23  
Spring Term Wed 3rd Jan 24 Thurs 28th Mar 23 Wed 3rd Jan 24
(57 days)
Half Term 19th February 24 23rd February 24  
Summer Term Mon 15th April 24 Fri 19th Jul 24 Friday 28th June 24
(64 days)
Half Term  27th May 24 31st May 24

 

2024-25 Term Dates

 

Begins

Ends

Draft PD days

Autumn

Monday 2nd Sept 24

Friday 20th Dec 24

Monday 2nd Sept 24

Tuesday 3rd Sept 24

Half Term*

28th Oct 24

8th Nov 24

Spring

Monday 6th Jan 25

Friday 4th April 25

Half Term

17th February 25

21st February 25

Summer

Tuesday 22nd April 25

Tuesday 22nd July 25

Friday 27th June

Monday 21st July 25

Tuesday 22nd July 25

Half Term

26th May 25

30th May 25

2025-26 Term Dates

Begins

Ends

Draft PD days

Autumn

Monday 1st September 25

Friday 19th Dec 25

Monday 1st Sept 25

Tuesday 2nd Sept 25

Half Term*

27th Oct 25

7th Nov 25

Spring

Monday 5th Jan 26

Friday 27th March 26

Half Term

16th February 26

20th February 26

Summer

Monday 13th April 26

Monday 20th July 26

Friday 22nd May 26

Friday 26th June 26

Monday 20th July 26

Half Term

25th May 26

29th May 26